Our Team

Our Lawyers

The lawyers at McKiggan Hebert Lawyers practice in the areas of personal injury and medical malpractice, business law, and civil litigation.

We provide advice to individuals and small business owners on litigation and trial related matters. We have extensive trial and appellate experience in the Nova Scotia Provincial Court, Nova Scotia Supreme Court, and the Nova Scotia Court of Appeal.

Our firm also represents its clients before government regulatory and administrative tribunals throughout Atlantic Canada.


Our Clients Come First

At McKiggan Hebert Lawyers, we provide peace of mind to our clients who are going through the stress of litigation as a result of being injured. See our Reviews & Testimonials.


Our Guarantee

While no lawyer can guarantee the outcome of litigation, we can guarantee that we will work with you, share decision making, and provide you with timely personalized service.


100% Satisfaction Guarantee

In personal injury claims, we are so confident in the information we provide to our clients that we offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

The details are in our “Client Choice Fee Program”. You can contact us for a free copy. There is no law firm anywhere in Atlantic Canada (or the rest of Canada for that matter) that we are aware of that offers a similar guarantee in writing!

H

Brian Hebert

brian-hebert

Partner

Phone: (888) 510-3577
Fax: (902) 423-6707
bhebert@mckigganhebert.com

Read More

Tia Howell

thowell@mckigganhebert.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brian Hebert

Read More

L

Antonia Langille

alangille@mckigganhebert.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Assistant to Mark Raftus

Read More

M

John McKiggan Q.C.

john-mckiggan

Partner

john@mckigganhebert.com
Download VCard

Read More

R

Mark Raftus

mark-raftus

Phone: (888) 510-3577
Fax: (902) 423-6707
mraftus@mckigganhebert.com

5670 Spring Garden Rd, #903
Halifax, NS B3J 1H6
Canada

Read More

S

Christina Sutherland

csutherland@mckigganhebert.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Assistant to John McKiggan Q.C.

Read More

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo